CORE Council members, practitioners and officers provide the leadership for our center.


Name Position Phone Number
  Board of Directors  
Virginia Hancock  President 281-610-7977 
Temmie Teter  Treasurer  432-599-3586 
Yvonne Johnson Secretary 512-350-8300
Andy Amaya  Member  512-786-4832 
Brett Youngblood Member 512-426-0725
IjeaGraceAngel RScP 510-563-7594
Andy Amaya  RScP  512-786-4832 
  TEAM Leaders  
Teresa Berglund  Audio Media Team 979-541-6557